Blog

CANADIAN TOUR NOV 2014

HAMILTON, ON Wed Nov 19 / TORONTO, ON Fri Nov 21 / ETOBICOKE, ON Sun Nov 23 / KINGSTON, ON Wed Nov 26 / MONTREAL, QC Sat Nov 29 / OTTAWA, ON Sun Nov 30

Hamilton, ON on Wednesday November 19, 2014 @ This Ain’t Hollywood
Toronto, ON on Friday November 21, 2014 @ The Smiling Buddha
Etobicoke, ON on Sunday November 23, 2014 @ The Rockpile West *ALL-AGES
Kingston, ON on Wednesday November 26, 2014 @ The Mansion
Montreal, QC on Friday November 29, 2014 @ L’Alize
Ottawa, ON on Sunday November 30, 2014 @ Club SAW
Catch an explosive 3 hour acoustic performance from Will Black as he plays songs from both of his original albums plus other classic rock favourites – including the debut of brand new songs!
That’s right, folks – he’ll be on stage singing for you three hours straight.
PLUS Will hosts a Meet & Greet with fans before and after the show. Everyone is VIP 🙂

 

Subscribe NOW to the Tour Mailing List to get access to pre-sale discount tickets here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.