Blog

WILL BLACK ♪ DISPATCH AUGUST 6

AUG 6, 2015 DISPATCH FAN NEWSLETTER

CLICK to view the Dispatch.

Good Evening, Planet Earth!

Hi everyone, I hope your summer is being awesome 🙂 Right to the latest..

Dates and venues for my next UK / Canada Tour are now confirmed.

ENGLAND, SCOTLAND & WALES MARCH 2016

LONDON Tuesday March 1 @ Half Moon Pub (Putney)
BRIGHTON Wednesday March 2 @ The Hope & Ruin
BIRMINGHAM Thursday March 3 @ The Victoria
CARDIFF Friday March 4 @ Ten Feet Tall
GLASGOW Monday March 7 @ The Record Factory
EDINBURGH Tuesday March 8 @ Bannermans Bar
MANCHESTER Thursday March 10 (venue to be announced in September)
LONDON Saturday March 12 @ The George Tavern (Whitechapel)

CANADA MARCH 2016
HAMILTON, ON Wednesday March 23 @ This Ain’t Hollywood
TORONTO, ON Friday March 25 @ The Hideout
MONTREAL, QC Saturday March 26 @ L’Alize
Tickets will go onsale online via WillBlack.com in mid-November.
Pricing will be approx. £12 advance online / £15 door for UK and $12 advance online / $15 door for Canada.

Now let’s get excited about… MY NEW ALBUM NO. 3

After YOU helped make “Dangerously Close” a success for my last crowdfunded album, I’m again raising funds via Pledgemusic.com for this new CD of original rock songs.

I just filmed the introductory video at General Sue’s yesterday in preparation for the crowdfunding campaign launch on:
TUESDAY AUGUST 18 @ 12 NOON EST / 5 PM UK

I’ll also be sending out a special ALBUM NO 3 newsletter on Monday August 17 where I will detail all the cool campaign exclusives as well.
Please consider being a part of the success of this next album by pre-ordering!

ANNOUNCED HERE FIRST
Everyone who pledges in the first 48 hours of the campaign launch will immediately receive a download of a brand new, original never-heard-before acoustic song from me – hot off the songwriting press 🙂

So excited to be sharing this journey into upcoming album madness with you,

WB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.